how can you have any pudding if you don’t eat yer meat?

22 01 2009

This was kinda fun. You can try it out at www.newgrounds.com.

I tried to play it on my computer at work, but the loud pounding on my keyboard almost gave me away. I was having a bit of trouble coordinating and transitioning from the right arrow and the space bar to the left arrow and the space bar so I could wall jump . I’ll have to try that again later.

It was encouraging to see this message pop up after completing the first level:

Tip: Lean red meat is not only a good source of protein,
but also has benefits in avoiding heart disease.

At first, I though the girly pink character was another type of meat–maybe pork. However, her name is Bandaid Girl so I guess some further research is in order.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

